Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Spindler

Richard Spindler

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Spindler
"In obtaining quotes for auto insurance, I talked to Eiche Mitchell at this State Farm office. Eiche was very helpful and prompt, sending me a new quote within an hour of any changes we wanted to explore. The service was excellent. The quotes were also less or about the same as quotes I received from brokers and another direct carrier. I can't speak to the insurance claims process yet since we just started, but the service providing quotes and getting us set up was very good."
Profile photo of Zuri Prince

Zuri Prince

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zuri Prince
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Eiche from State Farm. From the moment I reached out for assistance, Eiche was incredibly responsive and attentive to my needs. Her professionalism and deep knowledge of insurance policies were evident throughout our interactions. Eiche took the time to thoroughly understand my specific requirements and concerns, and then provided me with a range of tailored options that perfectly suited my needs. She patiently answered all of my questions and explained complex insurance concepts in a clear and understandable manner, which helped me make informed decisions."
Profile photo of Arielle Magee

Arielle Magee

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arielle Magee
"I know I had a million questions but Eiche was beyond patient and kind while assisting me with a quote!"
Profile photo of Deonica Williams

Deonica Williams

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deonica Williams
"Eiche was very professional and helpful as I shopped around for the best options she definitely eased my mind with her empathy and understanding"
Profile photo of Tina Bass

Tina Bass

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Bass
"Eiche M. I recently had the pleasure of working with Eiche at State Farm for my insurance needs, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From start to finish, Eiche made the process incredibly smooth and hassle-free. Her ability to explain everything in detail without overwhelming me with insurance jargon was truly impressive. If you're in need of coverage, I highly recommend reaching out to Eiche at this location. Her expertise and professionalism ensured that I got the right coverage for my needs without any unnecessary complications. Don't hesitate to contact her – you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Alex Waner

Alex Waner

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Waner
"Was in need to a new home and auto policy, I worked with Eiche and she was the best. Very knowledgeable on both policies, get everything taken care of very quickly and without any issues. When I would call back with questions she answered right away and immediately got me on the right path for a solution. Thanks Eiche!"
Profile photo of Ramesh P

Ramesh P

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramesh P
"I didn’t had any issues in switching my insurance to SF, Darec and his team did a wonderful job and had my new policy in no time."
Profile photo of Lorraine DelMonte

Lorraine DelMonte

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine DelMonte
"Darec was very, very patient with all my questions and I had a lot of them . I would recommend him to anyone who is wanting to change insurance."
Profile photo of Evelyn Garcia

Evelyn Garcia

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Garcia
"A1 guy!"
Profile photo of Sean Garrett

Sean Garrett

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Garrett
"Great customer service! I was able to sign up for car and home insurance super easy over the phone."